We’d love to chat with you at any of the professional networking and Chamber of Commerce events we attend throughout the month.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 14 – 

  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm – Covation Center Networking Social

Thursday, June 23 – 

  • 1:00 pm – Road Radio USA LIVE Stage Show at Bedford County Camp Cadet

Thursday, August 4 –

  • 6:00 pm – Road Radio USA LIVE Stage Show at Camp Cadet Wilkes Barre

Thursday, August 18 – 

  • 8:00 pm – Road Radio USA LIVE Stage Show at Camp Cadet of Chester County

Every Monday through Sunday – Join us at Road Radio USA Bingo!

http://https://youtu.be/pLB1RlDMnFY

Past Events

Tuesday, March 8 – 

  • 9:30 am Road Radio USA hosting a Virtual Show

Wednesday, March 9 – 

  • Raise the Region 2022 Online Fundraiser
  • 9:30 am – Road Radio USA hosting a Virtual Show

Thursday, March 10 – 

  • Raise the Region ends at 11:59 pm! 

    Tuesday, January 11, 2022

    Road Radio USA attended the Covation Center Member Networking Social.

    Thursday, January 27 –

    • 10:00 am Road Radio USA hosted a Virtual Show for a middle school in Lycoming County

     

    • Road Radio USA attended the Williamsport Lycoming Chamber of Commerce – Woodrich Trees for Life – PM Exchange. 

     

    Friday, January 28 – 

    • 10:00 am Road Radio USA hosted a Virtual Show for a middle school in Lycoming County

    Monday, February 14, 2022 - Virtual Presentation for Orange County Community College

    Road Radio USA Recently presented our Virtual Show for students at the Orange County Community College in the Credentialed Alcoholism and Substance Abuse Class.  It was a fantastic learning experience for all involved. We made some great connections and gained valuable feedback on the message and impact of our program.

    Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - Networking Event

    Road Radio USA attended the Covation Center Member Networking Social. We had an excellent time networking, chatting, and connecting with the members and small business owners who attended.

    Thursday, February 17

    5:00 pm to 7:00 pm : Road Radio USA attended the Williamsport Lycoming Chamber of Commerce – Pajama Factory Clearstory – PM Exchange.